Advancement Staff

Wayne Webster

Vice President for Advancement

Email: wwebster@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2080  

Jessica Armstrong

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement and Stewardship Coordinator

Email: jarmstrong@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2080


Office Contact Information

Contact the Office of Advancement 

Annual Giving

Phone: 330-263-2533

Donor Relations

Phone: 330-263-2080

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Phone: 330-263-2080

Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations

Phone: 330-263-2080

Parent & Family Giving

Phone: 330-263-2080

Advancement Services

Phone: 330-263-2080

Alumni and Family Engagement

Phone:  330-263-2250

   

Alumni and Family Engagement

Thomas McArthur

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Family Engagement

Email: tmcarthur@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2533

Paul Seling '09

Assistant Director of Volunteer Engagement

Email: pseling@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2676

Katherine Abrecht

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

Email: kabrecht@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2025

Aimie Ladrach

Administrative Assistant & Building Manager

Email: aladrach@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2533

Sharon Coursey Rice '90

Associate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

Email: srice@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2458

Stephanie Marengere '16

Assistant Director of Regional Programs

Email: smarengere@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2077

 

   

Annual Giving

Jean Boen Roberts

Director of Annual Giving

Email: jroberts@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2599

Kathleen Moore

Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Operations

Email: kmoore@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2648

Amanda Anderson

Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Leadership Giving

Email: aanderson@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-287-3088

Sonja Pagniano

Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Leadership Giving

Email: spagniano@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2447

 

 

Donor Communications and Stewardship

Rebecca Schmidt

Director of Donor Communications and Stewardship

Email: rschmidt@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2084

   

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Carolyn Ciriegio '08

Assistant Vice President for Development

Email: cciriegio@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2080

Linda Swanson

Director of Prospect Development

Email: lswanson@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2261

Katie Bradshaw '17

Assistant Director of Planned Giving

Email: kbradshaw@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2390

Meret Nahas '10

Major Gifts Officer

Email: mnahas@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2197

Jordan McNickle '14

Major Gifts Officer

Email: jmcnickle@wooster.edu
Phone: 

Brad Cors

Major Gifts Officer

Email: bcors@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2264

Patrick Nolan

Major Gifts Officer

Email: pnolan@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2697

Amy Immel

Director of Reunion Giving

Email: aimmel@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2687

Mae Evans

Development Coordinator

Email: maevans@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2325

Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations

Ali Lombardo

Director of Sponsored Research and Foundation Relations

Email: alombardo@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2293

   

Advancement Services

Pam Stanley

Director of Advancement Services

Email: pstanley@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2236

Naomi Ward

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Email: nward@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2104

Emily Rumes

Advancement Services Coordinator

Email: erumes@wooster.edu
Phone: 330-263-2649